Goodman & Sons Jewelers

Do you need help? Please call us at (757) 838-2328.

2015 Holiday Hours

December 10, 2015

The Holidays are here and with that comes new store hours:

Sunday, December 13: 1PM - 5PM

Monday, December 14 - Friday, December 18: 10AM - 8PM

Saturday, December 19: 10AM - 8PM

Sunday, December 20: 1PM - 5PM

Monday, December 21 - Wednesday, December 23: 10AM - 8PM

Thursday, December 24: 10AM - 4PM

Friday, December 25: CLOSED

Saturday, December 26: 10AM - 5PM

Sunday, December 27: CLOSED

Monday, December 28 - Wednesday, December 30: 10AM - 6PM

Thursday, December 31: 10AM - 4PM

Friday, January 1: CLOSED

Happy Holidays to you all! We hope to see you soon to fulfill all of your wish lists!